FullSizeRender (5)FullSizeRender (4)FullSizeRender (3)FullSizeRender (1)

So this was my plaster casting experience! I had a ton of fun doing this but it was really hard to get it down. I went to Seal beach at around 8am. I did not leave until around 11:30am! It took a good 3 hours to complete this project. What took the longest was waiting for the plaster to harden which in the end did not lol. Overall, it was a pretty fun experience! And if I were to ever do it again I would make sure that I brought a shovel because I forgot one this time and it took us quite awhile to dig a deep hole and to dig out my cast!

This was the end result of my project, it was not what I was hoping for but it still kind of looks like my foot? Lol!

FullSizeRender (7)

Leave a Reply

