Yelllloooow!

This weeks activity was pretty fun! I never new spray painting was so fun hahah and a little messy! But anyways, I worked all this weekend so I was not able to go to Venice beach which I really wanted to because I’ve never been there. But soon I’ll go and visit the wall and maybe spray paint with the leftover spray paint I have. And the way the colors contrast is pretty cool too! I ended up drawing all over my board after writing my name on it lol got a little carried away but this was my masterpiece before I went crazy!

image

Leave a Reply

