David De Mendoza.

Where do I start, his artwork really caught me off guard. It was really dark and ominous but I liked it. Compared to all the other artwork I saw his was the one that really caught my eye. Especially the art work of the painting of the baby, it was really creepy but it was my favorite.

image

He is from Santa Monica and has about one year left at CSULB. What inspires him is scary movies and his favorite scary movie is The Shinning. He started drawing 3 years ago. He loves to draw because it is a way of express himself and its like the window to the soul.

Leave a Reply

