This weeks activity was very confusing. We had to use this app called Somebody. And in the app we had to have someone send out messages to our friends which was really confusing because in the end my friends never received my messages or the person never sent my messages. I do not think I would use this app again because it’s really confusing and it did not work for me. Like the purpose of it was interesting but when it came down to it, nobody would send my messages and I tried to receive messages but they never got to me? I don’t know maybe I’ll try using it one last time and see if it works for me. These were notifications, that’s what they were full of. I kept trying and trying but nobody would ever send my messages.

image

Leave a Reply

