IMG_6812

My classmate that I interviewed this week was Leslie Lopez. She is a second year and her major is Criminal Justice, she wants to work in forensics or become a detective. She is 19 years old and attended Paramount High Schoo. It’s crazy how close a lot of these people that are on campus live to me! Lol, she loves to hang out with her friends, go to the beach, and loves to shop! Like me! Lol, she loves In-N-Out and her favorite color is blue. Her favorite art work was this one where there were t-shirts cut up and each t-shirt represented a culture and they were all brought into a circle which represented all the cultures brought together. I do no remember seeing that one but I wish I did, it sounds really cool!

Her wordpress is leslielopez.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

