In this weeks acitvity, we had to create an ePortfolio, in which we had to change our website into something that displays our likes, aspirations and over just us.

I wanted my website to be about the ocean, and about how beautiful the earth is. I want people to begin to appreciate what life is and everything around them. And not be so materialistic about certain things, and to really appreciate what nature is.

I love to be by the ocean or be out hiking. So I am changing my title to “Free” which to me means to be free and one with nature.

Screen Shot 2015-11-15 at 9.23.25 PM

Being free can mean so many different things to people. But overall when you think of free, you think of just floating around in the wind or twirling in the breeze.

🙂

Leave a Reply

